巴塞隆納

這是一家著重體驗和設計的旅館,緊鄰聖家堂

Check availability at our 巴塞隆納 accommodation now

入住 - 退房
查看房間

巴塞隆納

如此美好的城市,啟發了 Freddie Mercury 寫一首歌讚美它。這裡有一流的海灘,令人瞠目結舌的建築,及世界一流的美食、美酒、文化和足球。加泰羅尼亞首府有太多令人流連忘返的事物。

巴塞隆納 Generator 飯店及旅館坐落於繁華的 Gracia 區。旅館距離高第的地標建築「巴特婁之家」僅一步之遙。館內設計採用混搭風格,包括超大的木質鳥籠、螺旋盤梯和閣樓休閒區。

我們的酒吧和休息室鋪設了裝飾性的匈牙利水泥地板、樸實的粗金屬和木質裝飾,您可以在這裡享用道地美食。如果您想要更加奢華的體驗,巴塞隆納 Generator 也提供露台私人房和頂樓公寓,讓您將這座歐洲最美的城市之一的美景盡收眼底。這裡不僅僅是一間旅館!

所有 GENERATOR HOSTELS 均提供

GENERATOR 的設施 巴塞隆納

客房

Private Rooms

Shared Rooms

團體預訂

讓我們為您處理團體預訂的繁瑣事宜,您只需輕鬆享受假期。我們在巴塞隆納的專屬團隊可以確保輕鬆預訂和管理您的團體住宿。

預訂禮遇

為何選擇巴塞隆納 GENERATOR?

巴塞隆納 Generator 坐落在 Gracia 區,這是一個充滿波西米亞風情的僻靜地帶,遍布各種古城傳統,從街頭美食到手工咖啡館。旅館緊鄰蘭布拉大道,您可以在此處發現這座城市充滿活力的一面,從這裡您可以輕鬆觀看世界著名的建築,感受當地文化、歷史和夜生活。
 
加泰羅尼亞中心
巴塞隆納是加泰羅尼亞地區的首府,因其無處不在的藝術和令人難忘的建築聞名於世。這裡匯聚了眾多世界遺產景點,其中 Antoni Gaudí 和 Lluís Domènech i Montaner 設計的建築更是吸引眾多遊客慕名而來。歷史愛好者可在此一飽眼福。還有許多博物館和歷史悠久的公園值得參觀。因為旅館緊鄰巴塞隆納哥德區,所以您能看到上溯至中世紀的建築物。而當您準備休閒放鬆時,您很容易就能找到一個廣受好評的沙灘、劇院、餐廳或現場演奏場所。
 
適合所有人的明亮通風客房
本旅館位於巴塞隆納市中心,我們對於能夠讓客人在別具型格和明亮悅目的環境中享用現代化的便利設備引以為傲。預訂有露台的私人客房,能將這座獨一無二的城市的美景盡收眼底。或者,若您想獲得真正難忘的假期,您也可以選擇我們的私人頂樓套房。我們也提供共享房,無論您想要小房間,大房間或女性專屬房,我們都能一一滿足您的需要。我們保證提供所有應有的設施,包括免費無線網絡、會議室、休息區等。
 
每天都值得慶祝
無論您想尋求熱鬧的派對旅館體驗,還是純粹放鬆舒壓,Generator 是您在巴塞隆納的最佳選擇。我們在旅館內設有 Fiesta Gràcia 酒吧,其靈感源自於一年一度的恩典節(Fiesta Major de Gràcia)。酒吧提供各種地方小吃和啤酒,更是夜生活的理想活動場所。別錯過我們的 Happy Hour!對街還有 Pikio Takio – 匯聚新鮮、本地美食的另一個好去處。Parallel 讓您隨時了解全年內各項活動的最新資訊。立即進行團體預訂,您也以在酒吧舉行您專屬的成年人活動!

Barcelona

20% OFF! An experience & design-led hotel in Barcelona near the Sagrada Familia

20% OFF! Check availability

ARRIVAL - DEPARTURE
Book now

Barcelona

A city so good Freddie Mercury wrote a song about it. There’s a great beach, jaw-dropping architecture and world-class culture. From drinking and dining to world-famous football, you’re sure to be enchanted by this seaside city. Yes, there’s so much to love that it’s hard not to fall head over heels for the Catalonian capital. Soak it all up by staying in our design-led hotel, slap-bang in the centre of Barcelona. 

You'll find Generator Barcelona in the buzzing district of Gràcia. The hostel’s just a short walk from Gaudi's iconic Casa Batlló apartments. The interiors showcase a mix of styles and include an oversized wooden birdcage, a winding staircase and a mezzanine chill-out lounge.

Feast on local delicacies in our bar and lounge, which is decked out in ornate Hungarian concrete floor tiles and earthy raw metals and woods. For a sociable set-up, our Barcelona hostel offers a range of shared rooms to suit your individual needs. If you’d prefer more privacy (and a little more luxury), we also have terrace rooms and a penthouse apartment – complete with mind-blowing panoramic views of one of Europe’s best-looking cities. However you want to experience this cosmopolitan capital, Generator Barcelona can help.

ALL GENERATOR HOSTELS FEATURE

FACILITIES AT GENERATOR Barcelona

ROOMS

BOOK DIRECT FOR: Best prices guaranteed Free WiFi

Private Rooms

Shared Rooms

GROUP BOOKINGS

Take the hassle out of making a group booking and let us do it for you. Our dedicated team in Barcelona will make sure that your group stay is booked and managed with ease.

BOOKING PERKS

WHY GENERATOR BARCELONA?

Generator Barcelona is nestled in the Gràcia district, a bohemian hideaway filled with old city traditions, from gourmet street food to artisan cafés. Yet the property, which is situated close to Las Ramblas, offers a perfect staging point for exploring the lively side of the city. Our Barcelona hostel provides easy access to the world-famous architecture, culture, history and nightlife on display throughout the city. 


STAY IN THE HEART OF CATALONIA

Barcelona, as well as being known as the capital of the Catalonian community, is celebrated most for its ubiquitous arts and unforgettable architecture. World Heritage Sites dominate the landscape, with buildings by Antoni Gaudí and Lluís Domènech i Montaner drawing crowds across several city blocks. Lovers of history will be spoiled for choice. There’s a range of museums and historic parks to visit, and since the hostel’s near to Barcelona’s Gothic Quarter, you can visit structures dating back to medieval times too. And when you’re ready to relax, finding a highly-rated beach, theatre, restaurant or live music venue couldn’t be easier.
 

BRIGHT, BREEZY BEDROOMS FOR ALL

We pride ourselves on ensuring guests can chill out in a cool and comfortable environment. The décor in each of our hostel rooms is always easy on the eye; they’re fully equipped with all the modern touches you’d expect too. Book private rooms with terraces that provide beautiful panoramic views of this unique locale. Alternatively – for a truly memorable getaway – there’s the private penthouse suite. We also offer small, large and female-only dorms for friends or solo travellers. And of course, you'll have access to all our facilities, including free WiFi, meeting rooms, chill-out spaces and more.


EVERY DAY IS A FIESTA

Generator is one of the best places to stay in Barcelona, whether you’re looking for the party hotel experience or a destination for rest and relaxation. On-site we have the Fiesta Gràcia bar; inspired by the annual Fiesta Major de Gràcia, it serves up a feast of local bites and beers, and doubles up as an event space for lively evenings in (don’t forget Happy Hour!). There’s also Pikio Takio just over the road; another amazing spot for fresh, locally sourced cuisine. Parallel will keep you up-to-date on our full calendar of events. Book as a group now and you can even organise your very own, specially curated over-18s event at the bar!